News

On Your Mark_EL purple01Register for Summer Reading Online here Kids can log their summer reading hours online. Click join here, and fill out the information requested.

Calling all Artists! We are seeking artists to display their artwork in our gallery in the Lane Family Reading Room. Please complete the application to be considered, and contact our Library Director for more information.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 26: Malik the Magic Guy, 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 30th: Smoothie Making and Harry Potter Trivia for Teens, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Movie, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16: Movie Night for Grown-Ups: 45 Years (Rated R), 6:00 PM
Friday, August 19: Ukulele Music Time, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 23: The Role of the Honey Bee in Our Environment & Honey Tasting, 6:00 PM
Friday, August 26: Ukulele Music Time, 11:00 AM
Friday, September 2: Ukulele Music Time, 11:00 AM
Friday, September 2: Outdoor Concert by Johnny and the Flashbacks (Oldies Rock), 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6: Job Seeking Workshop: How to Find the Perfect Job, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13: Job Seeking Workshop: Writing a Resume, 3:00 PM
Monday, September 19: World Literature Book Club – Reading: Before We Visit the Goddess by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni, 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20: Job Seeking Workshop: How to Nail the Interview, 3:00 PM

 

Ongoing Events

Monday: Knitting Circle, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Monday: Qigong, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Monday (starting June 27th):Lego Club, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Friday (starting June 24th): Story Time, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
1st Monday of the Month: Senior Teen Advisory Board, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
3rd Monday of the Month: Junior Teen Advisory Board, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM










Ongoing Events


Capture


Qigong


lego club


Story Time