Board of Library Trustees

The Board of Library Trustees will continue to meet monthly throughout the COVID-19 pandemic, but all meetings will be held virtually through the platform Zoom. Information on how to join these virtual meetings will be posted on this page.

Please contact the library director to confirm the date, time, and location of the next Board of Library Trustees meeting, to receive an agenda, or to correspond with the Board of Library Trustees.

Next Board of Library Trustees Meeting: Tuesday, September 22nd (virtual via Zoom), 6:45 PM. 

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 892 4594 1325
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,89245941325# US (New York)
+13017158592,,89245941325# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 892 4594 1325
Find your local number:


March 31, 2020

March 19, 2020

February 26, 2020

July 15, 2020

Members of the Board of Library Trustees

David Wissemann, Chair

Lorin Starr, Vice Chair

Justine Rosewarne, Secretary

Beth Berry, Trustee

Gerald Bridwell, Trustee

Molly Gowa, Trustee

Hollis Graves, Trustee

John Sackrey, Trustee

Valerie Voorheis, Trustee

Trustee Bylaws

(Last amended October 2013)